Upcoming Events

Please be sure to update your Zoom account weekly . . .  or at least before every meeting or event.  They are constantly providing updates like closed captioning in breakout rooms, high resolution videos, and much more.  The easiest way we've found to do that is to log on to your Zoom account, click your picture on the top right corner, and scroll down to "Check for Updates".  

LREDA will hold its annual meeting on Thursday, June 17th at 3:30 pm Eastern (12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT).  You will have a chance to vote on the slate on the left.   We ask that you register whether or not you will be attending Professional Days. 

Click the images for more information (e.g., registration) on each event.